Film festival – Friendship ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ’–

Hello bloggers,

Last term we wereย  doing film festival and today I will be doing a reflection aboutย  what I think went well while our procces of filming, editing and planning what I think didnt go well, highlight of the experience, my favorite part and 1 thing I would change if I had to do the film again.

What went well?

I think our scripts went well because everything that we said matched the scene so if we said something it would match the scene like not going off topic.

What did not go well?

What I think did not go well is our groups communication and the noise level. Why I think that our communication and noise level did not go well is because we were always arguing and most of the time people were off task and the noise level was os loud that we had to do a lot of voice overs and we had ot retake a lot of things.

Highlight of experience

My highlight of this experience, planning to editing is filming because I had to work and act with people that I have not worked with in a long time or never worked with them. Another reason why filming was the highlight of my experince is because I had quite a bit of scenes to act in and every of film festival I was in a good group but there was always a problem and I did not get to act in scenes at all so for this being my first time acting in front of a camera so that is why filming was my highlight of the experience.

My favorite part of the film

My favorite part of the film is the scene where I say ” hmm whats that sound ” and then run well jog to the tree.

1 thing I would change if I would be able to do it again

1 thing I would change if I would be able to do it again is my role that I play in the film. The reaosn why I would want to change my role in the film is because I didnt really like my role even though I got quite a bit I would want to be a more simpler role.

Here is the poster, blurb and my film.

BLURB

One day a girl named Autumn finds one of her friends friend tellling someone how she doesnt evem like her and is only using her and the funny thing is she doesnt know what friendship is, but the next day Autumn tells her friend ( Tiana ) what she heard and then they make a plan to teach her a lesson about what real friendship is and to see if she really is a fake friend.

POSTER

Have you ever done a flim? Comment down below if you have

Thank you for reading and visiting my blog thank you again and G-BYE!